Porter Dickson Cup

Porter Dickson Cup Summary (3rd July 2022)


The Porter Dickson Cup was played on Sunday 3rd July, it was a 4-ball best ball (2 Stableford scores to count), with 21 teams entering this trophy competition.

We experienced some showery spells off and on during the day, which made conditions a little tricky at times. Despite this, the course was in great condition once again. Our thanks to the green staff for their help in preparing the course.

A photo of the winners (from left to right):  Christian Shotton / Scott Harris / David James & Ian Sayce (not present) with 87pts on a count back.

Thanks to the competition coordinators: Gary McCartney & Lee Machin for running this competition.

A full list of the team results can be found here P Dickson Results