Porter Dickson Cup – results

The Porter Dickson Cup was played on Saturday 26th June.

The Porter Dickson Cup is a better ball Stableford competition, which saw 23 teams enter.

The conditions on the day were excellent, as the threat of any rain held off, leaving us with a dry round (except those making a compulsory splash off the 16th tee).

Congratulations go out to the winning team of Deryck Hall / Kevin Butler / Richard Baller and Wayne Ralph for posting a fantastic score of 91pts, winning by 3pts.

The top 3 scores were:

91pts = D. Hall / K. Butler / R. Baller / W. Ralph
88pts = S. Harris / D. James / C. Shotton / I. Barber
87pts = N. Lake / A. Lane / M. Pejovic / T. Murray

The event was brilliantly coordinated by Jeff Rushton and Lee Machin, our grateful thanks for their efforts and many thanks to our team of greenkeepers for preparing the course in superb condition for the event.

Click Here for the Porter Dickson Results