Phone Tee Bookings:



The re-arranged K. Johnson Cup took place on Sunday 8th October and was contested by 49 pairs in warm dry conditions.

The competition was a greensomes medal with 14 pairs returning nett scores below par.

The winners were Leon Demicoli and Andrew Wilkes on a countback (better back nine) with Ken Read and Nic Tilsley runners up.

The competition coordinators Mat Dale and Alison Dickson would like to thank all the competitors for supporting this competition and hope to see you again next year.

The full results sheet can be found here K_Johnson_Memorial_Cup_NettScoreSheet_08_10_2023